Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Bruce Mr. Bruce
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

True & Bright Metal Packaging Co.,Ltd.KaiPing

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Seau à glace > Seau à glace 10QT

Seau à glace 10QT

Catégorie de produit de Seau à glace 10QT, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Seau à glace 10Qt, Seau à glace en acier inoxydable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Seau à glace R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Seau à glace galvanisé avec poignées flexibles

    Seau à glace galvanisé avec poignées flexibles

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly sac 15pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    Seau à glace avec deux poignées flexibles Ce seau à glace jaune avec deux poignées flexibles est très pratique. Il convient non seulement à la maison, mais également au bar. Le canon est en bon matériau galvanisé, il n'est pas facile à rouiller et à la lumière.L'impression est très nouvelle et spéciale, avec...

    • Seau à bière en glace galvanisé avec poignées flexibles

    Seau à bière en glace galvanisé avec poignées flexibles

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly sac 15pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    Seau à glace avec deux poignées flexibles Ce seau à glace galvanisé 10QT ovale violet clair est très populaire, son style est pur et frais, l’impression est nouvelle et populaire , d' autres couleurs peuvent également être personnalisées. Avec un manche en bois, le seau est plus facile à transporter et non facile...

    • Seau à glace en tôle de bière galvanisée de haute qualité

    Seau à glace en tôle de bière galvanisée de haute qualité

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace avec le logo populaire 10QT Hip-hop, avec une poignée interne suffisante pour contenir 6 bouteilles de bière , sa forme est ouverte et ovale . L’impression est blanche, c’est un style populaire hip-hop, qui convient très bien à la fête des jeunes et au concert...

    • Seau en étain galvanisé pour boissons de grande taille

    Seau en étain galvanisé pour boissons de grande taille

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly sac 10pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    Seau en étain galvanisé pour boissons de grande taille Le seau à glace 10QT avec poignée portable est de grande taille et peut supporter le poids de 8 bières. Sa forme est ouverte et ovale . La couleur de la glacière est jaune, l’impression est bonne et nouvelle, il est également possible de personnaliser d’ autres...

    • seau de bière peint

    seau de bière peint

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace pour la bière 10QT avec poignée intérieure est de grande taille et peut supporter le poids de 8 bières. Sa forme est ouverte et ovale . Le fond d’impression de la glacière est en rouge. Une grande bière se trouve à l’avant, l’arrière est en verre avec une bière...

    • seau à vin peint en baril

    seau à vin peint en baril

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace style été 10CU avec poignée intérieure nous donne une idée de la plage d'été. La couleur de la glacière est bleu clair . Il y a deux verres de style remplis de bière. Le seau à glace de l'interface est bien connecté , il n'y a pas de défaut...

    • Seau à glace sans impression avec poignée intérieure

    Seau à glace sans impression avec poignée intérieure

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure est de grande taille et peut supporter le poids de 8 bières. Sa forme est ouverte et ovale . L'impression est nouvelle et ia spec l, d' autres couleurs peuvent également être personnalisés. Le seau à glace en gomme spéciale...

    • seau à bière grande vente avec ouvre-bouteille

    seau à bière grande vente avec ouvre-bouteille

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5500 Piece/Pieces

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    Seau à glace 10QT avec manche en bois Ce corps de canon est de couleur brute, le logo est imprimé directement sur la surface. Le manche en bois est plus pratique pour l’utilisateur, il est gardé au sec, il n’est pas facile de glisser. Les oreilles de canon et poignées sont polies par des personnes spéciales, les Handl...

    • seau à bière grande vente avec hande en bois

    seau à bière grande vente avec hande en bois

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 5500 Piece/Pieces

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    Seau à glace 10QT avec manche en bois Le seau à glace ovale galvanisé 10QT avec poignée portable a une grande taille et est suffisant pour supporter le poids de 8 bières . La couleur de la glacière est bleue, l’impression est nouvelle et spécifique , il y a 4 bouteilles de bière sur le côté droit, le logo dans le...

    • Seau à bière professionnel Silver Silver

    Seau à bière professionnel Silver Silver

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure La poignée intérieure , seau à glace rouge de 10 pintes, est suffisamment grande pour supporter le poids de huit bouteilles de bière et est de forme ovale. La couleur du refroidisseur est le rouge, l’impression est nouvelle et spécifique , et d’autres couleurs peuvent être...

    • Baril de poignée de seau à bière Ice Silver Professional

    Baril de poignée de seau à bière Ice Silver Professional

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Ce côté coloré seau à glace 10QT est pratique et durable, les deux poignées intérieures sont soigneusement polis, lisses et facile à utiliser, il est ovale et pas mal de fond d'impression hand.The est dégradé, il y a deux citrons et le complexe de la bière la nouvelle...

    • Seau à glace de haute qualité avec poignée intérieure

    Seau à glace de haute qualité avec poignée intérieure

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace 10QT avec une poignée interne est suffisant pour supporter le poids de 8 bières. Sa forme est ouverte et ovale . La couleur de la glacière est en noir et blanc, l'impression est un thème nostalgique classique , d' autres couleurs peuvent également être...

    • Seau à glace promotionnel avec poignée intérieure

    Seau à glace promotionnel avec poignée intérieure

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Ce seau ovale ga lvanize est très percision concision et. L a couleur du refroidisseur est vert, Includ le fond du barrel.We ont une qualité élevée et peferssion pour imprimer divers modèles de réussite des couleurs. Il n'a pas de coutures ni d'odeur particulière. Avec...

    • Seau à glace Top Sale avec poignée intérieure

    Seau à glace Top Sale avec poignée intérieure

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace à poignée intérieure est plus concis et modernisé . Il est fait de métal galvanisé . Ce seau à glace peut supporter le poids de 8 bières . La couleur de la glacière est rouge. Ce que vous valez de nous choisir, c’est l’emballage et la qualité de nos produits....

    • Seau en métal galvanisé ovale

    Seau en métal galvanisé ovale

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure La poignée intérieure, assez grande pour contenir huit bouteilles de bière , a une forme ouverte et ovale . La couleur de la glacière est bleu et jaune, couleur gradient .Je veux personnaliser la conception de paquets plus exquis, bienvenue à consulter. Le seau à glace en...

    • Seau à glace à bière à poignée fixe

    Seau à glace à bière à poignée fixe

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly sac 15pcs / ctn

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    Seau à glace à poignée fixe 10QT Ce seau à glace 10QT a une poignée carrée, ce nouveau design est très approprié pour un bar. Sa forme est ouverte et ovale . La couleur du refroidisseur est image affichée, l'impression est nouvelle et ia spec l, d' autres couleurs peuvent également être personnalisés. Le seau...

    • Seau à glace avec poignées flexibles

    Seau à glace avec poignées flexibles

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly sac 15pcs / ctn

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: Tb1004

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière

    Seau à glace avec deux poignées flexibles Le seau à glace 10QT avec deux poignées flexibles a une grande capacité et suffit pour supporter le poids de 8 bières, sa forme est ouverte et ovale . La couleur du refroidisseur est jaune, l'impression est nouvelle et ia spec l, d' autres couleurs peuvent également...

    • Seau à glace à poignée fixe

    Seau à glace à poignée fixe

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly sac 15pcs / ctn

    • Modèle: Tb1004

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    Seau à glace à poignée fixe 10QT Le seau à glace 10QT avec f Poignée carrée ixée des deux côtés. Cette structure a un bon effet antidérapant, sa forme est ovale . Il n'y a pas de différence de couleur dans l'impression. Répondre aux exigences d'impression personnalisées. Le seau à glace en gomme spéciale...

    • Seau à bière ovale

    Seau à bière ovale

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    • Type: Bucket

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace 10QT avec poignée portable est de grande taille et peut supporter le poids de 8 bières. Sa forme est ouverte et ovale . La couleur de la glacière est le noir, l’impression est nouvelle et spécifique , d’autres couleurs peuvent également être personnalisées ....

    • seau à glace en acier inoxydable

    seau à glace en acier inoxydable

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure C’est l’un des motifs de la série coca cola . C’est une vente très populaire et populaire. La profession et la haute qualité de l’impression rendent notre produit très populaire . L'impression est nouvelle et ia spec l, d' autres couleurs peuvent également être...

    • seau rond en acier

    seau rond en acier

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Bière, Eau

    • Matériel: Étain

    • Fonction: Boite d'emballage d'impression couleur

    Seau à glace 10QT avec poignée intérieure Le seau à glace ovale coloré 10QT avec poignée intérieure est fabriqué en bon matériau galvanisé . Le style de prédilection est la vie de carnaval, l’impression est nouvelle et éclatante , tout le monde profite de l’instant . Les anses intérieures sont soigneusement polies,...

Chine Seau à glace 10QT Fournisseurs

Seau à glace 10QT :

Il existe différents types de poignées pour seaux à glace 10QT, y compris les poignées intérieures, poignées fixes, poignées souples et poignées en bois, etc. La couleur du baril de glace ovale est lumineux et coloré, et peuvent être appliqués à l' art créatif ba r, commerce de boissons .

Description du seau à glace 10QT :

Nom : Seau à glace 10QT

Spec: Φ 300 × Φ 200 / Φ 270mm × Φ 155mm × 165mm

Matériel: fer galvanisé

Note: peut contenir 8 bouteilles de bière de 355 ml

Domaines d'application: bar, fête, hôtel, maison, activité de plein air



10QT Ice bucketoval ice buckets

handles and bottle openers


1. êtes-vous usine ?

Oui. Un seau à glace professionnel et un plateau en fer blanc .

2. vos produits sont les prix les plus bas ?

EXW, la même qualité, nous sommes beaucoup moins chers que les autres fournisseurs.

3. pouvons-nous produit personnalisé?

Oui, des outils sur mesure pour votre propre conception sont les bienvenus.

4. quel est le transport?

Si petite quantité, nous vous suggérons d'envoyer par courrier, si grande quantité, par expédition.

5. Si les marchandises sont endommagées en transit, comment faire?

Les produits sont inspectés strictement avant l'expédition, s'ils sont endommagés, ils peuvent être remplacés.



Envoyer Une Demande

Bruce

Mr. Bruce

E-mail :

Bruce@tnbcan.c

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-750-2176808

Fax:86-750-2381000

Portable:+8613680503028

E-mail :Bruce@tnbcan.c

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.18,LEXING ROAD,LECHONG DEVELOPMENT ZONE,KAIPING, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.tnbcan.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bruce Mr. Bruce
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

True & Bright Metal Packaging Co.,Ltd.KaiPing

Products

Home > Products > Ice Bucket > 10QT Ice Bucket

10QT Ice Bucket

Product categories of 10QT Ice Bucket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 10Qt Ice Bucket, Stainless Steel Ice Bucket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Ice Bucket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Galvanized Ice bucket with flexible handles

    Galvanized Ice bucket with flexible handles

    • Packaging: 1pc/poly bag 15pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    Ice bucket with two flexible handles This 10QT with two flexible handles yellow ice bucket is very practical not only be suited to the home use but the bar party The barrel is made of good galvanized material it is not easy to rust and light The printing is very novel and special with two flexible handles user can...

    • Galvanized Beer Ice bucket with flexible handles

    Galvanized Beer Ice bucket with flexible handles

    • Packaging: 1pc/poly bag 15pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    Ice bucket with two flexible handles This light purple oval 10QT galvanized ice bucket is very popular Its style is pure and fresh the printing is novel and popular other colors can also be customized With a wooden handle the bucket is more easy to carry and not easy to slip The ice bucket by special gumwater used on...

    • Large Size Beverage Galvanized Tin Bucket

    Large Size Beverage Galvanized Tin Bucket

    • Packaging: 1pc/poly bag 10pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    Large Size Beverage Galvanized Tin Bucket The 10QT ice bucket with portable handle have big size and enough to bear the weight of 8 beers its shape is open and oval The Color of the cooler is yellow the printing is prety good and novell other colors can also be customized The barrel ears and handles are polished by...

    • High-quality Galvanized Tin Beer Ice Bucket

    High-quality Galvanized Tin Beer Ice Bucket

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The 10QT Hip hop popular logo ice bucket with inner handle enough to hold 6 beer bottles the shape is open and oval The printing is white it s hip hop popular style which is very suited the youth party and vocal concert Any other printing can be also customized welcome to consult us...

    • Oval Galvanized Metal Bucket

    Oval Galvanized Metal Bucket

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The inside handle large enough to hold eight bottles of beer its shape is open and oval The Color of the cooler is blue and yellow color gradient If want to customized more exquisite package design welcome to consult The ice bucket by special gumwater used on all seams to prevent...

    • Fixed handle Ice Bucket

    Fixed handle Ice Bucket

    • Packaging: 1pc/poly bag 15pcs/ctn

    • Model No.: Tb1004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    10QT Fixed Handle Ice Bucket The 10QT ice bucket with fixed square handle on both sides This desgin has good skidproof effect its shape is oval There is no any color difference in printing Meet custom printing requirements The ice bucket by special gumwater used on all seams to prevent leaking Mostly used by beer or...

    • Promotional  Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    Promotional Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle This oval galvanize bucket is very concision and percision The Color of the cooler is green includ the bottom of the barrel We have high and peferssion quality to print various color pass patterns It doesn t have seams and any peculiar smell With the food grade coating you can use it...

    • High-quality Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    High-quality Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The 10QT ice bucket with inner handle enough to bear the weight of 8 beers its shape is open and oval The Color of the cooler is black and white the printing is classic nostalgic theme other colors can also be customized We focus on the quality of the products and making the products...

    • Ice bucket with flexible handles

    Ice bucket with flexible handles

    • Packaging: 1pc/poly bag 15pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 7000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: Tb1004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer

    Ice bucket with two flexible handles The 10QT ice bucket with two flexible handles have big capacity and enough to bear the weight of 8 beers its shape is open and oval The Color of the cooler is yellow the printing is novel and special other colors can also be customized The ice bucket by special gumwater used on all...

    • Beer Drinking oval beer bucket

    Beer Drinking oval beer bucket

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    • Type: Bucket

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The 10QT ice bucket with portable handle have big size and enough to bear the weight of 8 beers its shape is open and oval The Color of the cooler is black the printing is novel and special other colors can also be customized The barrel ears and handles are polished by special people...

    • Fixed handle Beer Ice Bucket

    Fixed handle Beer Ice Bucket

    • Packaging: 1pc/poly bag 15pcs/ctn

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    10QT Fixde Handle Ice Bucket This 10QT ice bucket has square handle this new design is very suit for bar party It shape is open and oval The Color of the cooler is picture shown the printing is novel and special other colors can also be customized The ice bucket is very durable which by special gumwater used on all...

    • Top Sale Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    Top Sale Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The inner handle ice bucket is more concision and modernization It made of the galvanized metal This ice bucket can bear the weight of 8 beers It Color of the cooler is red What you worth to choose us is our product packing and product quality If you have idea we can do it perfectly...

    • painted tin beer bucket on sale barrel

    painted tin beer bucket on sale barrel

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The 10QT beer ice bucket with inner handle have big size and enough to bear the weight of 8 beers its shape is open and oval The printing background of the cooler is red There a big beer in the front the back is glass with full beer and bottle The ice bucket by special glue used on...

    • painted tin wine bucket on sale barrel

    painted tin wine bucket on sale barrel

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The cool summer style 10QT ice bucket with inner handle give us a sense of on the summer beach The Color of the cooler is light blue There has two style glasses which are full of beer The ice bucket of the interface is well connected there is no misalignment in interface Mostly used...

    • No printing Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    No printing Ice Bucket With Inner Handle

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The 10QT ice bucket with inner handle have big size and enough to bear the weight of 8 beers its shape is open and oval The printing is novel and special other colors can also be customized The ice bucket by special gumwater used on all seams to prevent leaking Mostly used by beer or...

    • big sale ice beer bucket with wooden hanlde

    big sale ice beer bucket with wooden hanlde

    • Min. Order: 5500 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    10QT Ice Bucket With Wooden Handle The 10QT oval galvanized ice bucket with portable handle have big size and enough to bear the weight of 8 beers The Color of the cooler is blue the printing is novel and special there is 4 bottles of beer in the right side the logo in the profile The barrel ear with wooden handle...

    • big sale ice beer bucket with bottle opener

    big sale ice beer bucket with bottle opener

    • Min. Order: 5500 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    10QT Ice Bucket With Wooden Handle This barrel body is raw material color the logo print on the surface straightly The wooden handle is more practical for user it s keep dry not easy to slip The barrel ears and handles are polished by special people the handles are sleek and do not hurt the handle It also can be used...

    • Professional Silver ice beer bucket

    Professional Silver ice beer bucket

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The inside handle red 10QT ice bucket is large enough to hold the weight of eight bottles of beer and is oval in shape The cooler s color is red the printing is novel and special and other colors can be customized The ice bucket uses special glue at all joints to prevent leaking...

    • Professional Silver ice beer bucket handle barrel

    Professional Silver ice beer bucket handle barrel

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle This colorful 10QT ice bucket is practical and durable the both sides of the inner handles are carefully polished smooth and convenient to use it s oval and not hurt hand The printing background is gradient there are two lemons and the beer complex the new product on the surface Its...

    • stainless steel ice bucket

    stainless steel ice bucket

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle This is one of the design of the coca cola series It s very popular and hot sale The profession and the high quality of the printing make our product very popular The printing is novel and special other colors can also be customized The ice bucket by special gumwater used on all seams...

    • steel beer cooler round tin bucket

    steel beer cooler round tin bucket

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Beer, Water

    • Material: Tin

    • Function: Color Printing Packing Barrel

    10QT Ice Bucket With Inner Handle The colorful oval 10QT ice bucket with inner handle is made of good galvanized material The priting style is carnival life the printing is novel and vivid all the people enjoy the moment The inner handles are carefully polished very smooth there is no crack welcome to talk to our...

China 10QT Ice Bucket Suppliers

10QT Ice Bucket:

There are various kinds of handles for 10QT ice buckets, including inner handles, fixed handles, flexible handles and wooden handles, etc. The color of the oval ice barrel is bright and colorful, and can be applied to creative bars, beverage shop.

Description of the 10QT ice bucket:

Name:10Qt Ice Bucket

Spec:Φ300×Φ200/Φ270mm×Φ155mm×165mm

Material: galvanized iron

Note: can hold 8 beer bottles of 355ml

Fields of applications: bar, party, hotel, home, outdoor activity



10QT Ice bucketoval ice buckets

handles and bottle openers


1.Are you factory ?

Yes. A professional Ice Bucket and Tin Tray manufacture.

2.Are your products the lowest prices ?

EXW, the same quality, we are much cheaper than other suppliers.

3.Can we customized product ?

Yes, Tailor-made tooling for your own design is welcome.

4.What is the transportation ?

If small quantity, we suggest that sent by Courier, If large amount, by shipping.

5.If goods are damaged in transit, how to do ?

Products are inspected strictly before shipping, if damage, they can be replaced .



Send Inquiry

Bruce

Mr. Bruce

Email:

tnbsales@tnbcan.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-2176808

Fax:86-750-2381000

Mobile Phone:+8613680503028

Email:tnbsales@tnbcan.com

Address:NO.18,LEXING ROAD,LECHONG DEVELOPMENT ZONE,KAIPING, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.tnbcan.com